Tuesday, 24 November 2015

PPT


And then someone says, "It was just formatting, shouldn't have taken more than half an hour."

Friday, 13 November 2015

Paneer Parantha


Hi folks! Finally, I'm back after a long break. I got a new laptop and yeah, I'm back to drawing new cartoons and it feels so good!

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Life

Ok, I still don't have a laptop, but I drew this just now.

Saturday, 1 August 2015

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Gaali


And then came the dhamki - "Ab to beta main ma'am ko btaunga ki tune gaali di!"

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Monday, 27 April 2015

Pray For Nepal


May the people of Nepal have the strength to walk through the tough time.

Tuesday, 7 April 2015

World Health Day


"To keep the body in good health is a duty... otherwise we shall not be able to keep our mind strong and clear." - Buddha

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Sunday, 8 March 2015

Street Fighter


A little backstory here. Once I was playing in expert mode with Ryu when I encountered Ken as the opponent in Stage 8. I was defeated 83 times by Ken, but I was like, "I won't keep the controller down, until I beat him". And it was for the 84th time, that I finally beat Ken. Lesson learnt. :)

Here are the other lessons I learned from playing Video Games - Mario, Contra.

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Alarm Tone


I tried drawing comics on my mobile phone. Yeah, I got a Samsung Note 3 Neo! ;)

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Sunday, 18 January 2015