Monday, 29 April 2013

Friday, 26 April 2013

Wednesday, 24 April 2013

Monday, 22 April 2013

500$ Phone

And then they also explain the health effects of keeping the phone on vibrating mode..

Friday, 19 April 2013

Friday, 12 April 2013

Business Meeting

And sometimes I get surprised when something productive happens!

Thursday, 11 April 2013

Life is a dream?

Dreams and philosophy is of my interest. So you will frequently find comic related to same.

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Angry Hulk

Apart from the obvious reason that his favorite color is brown not green.

Monday, 8 April 2013

Pie - Chart

More time is wasted in filling trackers and daily reporting than doing actual work!

Saturday, 6 April 2013

Friday, 5 April 2013