Monday, 30 December 2013

Thursday, 26 December 2013

Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Message for all the readers

Hello Friends!

I'm going on a small vacation and will come back on 22nd December. So, I won't be able to post any comic by then.

Don't be sad, 22nd is not that far away! :D

And as a compensation (hehe), I'll be making two comics when I get back on Monday. ;)

Have a happy week ahead!

Namaste! _/\_

- Chetan

Monday, 16 December 2013

Introducing - Nolen the Penguin


Here comes the first character from my new comic. His name is Nolen and umm, he's a penguin. :D
Stay tuned for more! ;)

Friday, 6 December 2013

Friday, 29 November 2013

Comic Replacement


Today it was a really hectic day for me, so couldn't draw a comic. But here's a little something I drew some time back. :)

Monday, 25 November 2013

Biggest Decision


Being an Indian, I will replace Brownie and Cheesecake with "Rasgulla" and "Gulab-Jamun". And yes, if I was Che, I would choose Gulab-Jamun. :)

Friday, 22 November 2013

Friday, 15 November 2013

Sunday, 10 November 2013

Monday, 30 September 2013

Monday, 23 September 2013

Monday, 16 September 2013

Friday, 13 September 2013

Phone Ringtone

People who keep their phone on silent mode are the Dalai Lamas of the office.

Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Monday, 9 September 2013

School


So that you can feel stupid for the rest (or at least some part) of your life.

Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Monday, 2 September 2013